22岁–从黯淡到希望与光明; 我的真实身份被揭露

young.guy_.jhgfe_.jpeg

我去了172天! 老实说,我不得不承认我一直在浏览,而且已经多年了。 出于好奇,我刚刚鼓起勇气加入,并开始交账。 我不得不说,我很自豪能成为重启社区的一员。

列出的好处太多了。 社交焦虑正在消耗殆尽。 因为我可以更容易地进行社交。 我有更多时间做我想做的事情。 我昨天才开始学习钢琴。 因为我多年来一直认真地弹吉他; 作为一名录音室音乐家。 或者只是与当地人一起干扰。 因此,它可以让您更轻松地坐下来,进行交流; 和网络。 虽然有时焦虑会随机打击我,但社交尴尬会试图消耗我。 我仍然可以看到我正在恢复。

我有抑郁症; 开始淡出和淡出 由于我仍有戒断症状,​​但这是一个长期的恢复过程; 这不会发生在一夜之间。 自从11时代以来我一直在观看过多的porngraphy。 如果我愿意的话,我也有更多的时间与家人和朋友一起度过。 有一个女朋友似乎是一种可能性。 我不是从一个像女人一样糟糕的角度来说这个。 Porngraphy破坏了我很多人际关系或潜在的约会机会。

我仍然对这方面没有遗憾。 因为我花了我更多的时间来建立人才和技能。 而不是无脑地追逐女性。 然而,知道有一个女朋友是可能的,这是诱人的; 但这不是我的必需品。 总体而言,我对生活的看法正在发生巨大变化。 沮丧程度正在下降; 我的愤怒在降低。

侵入性思想开始变得不那么频繁了。 我可以继续下去; 但实际上要列出太多了。 生活刚刚开始变得像生活一样。 而不是一个无聊的缓慢拖着冲向死亡。 我从平凡的事物中获得快乐; 我以前讨厌做的事。 就像早上起床做早餐或吃饭一样。 我可以坐下来观看一部完整的电影而不会轻易分心。

我们只是说你的真实身份在这整体中被揭示出来; 重启过程。 你的人生目标开始回归。 缠绕在你眼睛周围的面纱正在脱落; 而你开始真实地看到它的生命。 这不是关于目的地; 这是关于你面前的旅程。 是的,在整个恢复过程中都会出现下降和下降,但是越长越容易获得。 什么是暗淡的,充满了黑暗; 现在正在转向光明和希望。 很多人都在寻求即时的满足感,但是在磨削和有抱负的过程中有很多乐趣。

到达那里有什么意义? 似乎每个人都在追逐死亡而不是生命。 现在我们正朝着真正的生活方向前进; 没有毫无意义的虚无。

我并没有很多症状,但是我发现自己退缩后总会感到cr脚。 这种cr脚的感觉开始持续的时间越来越长,直到我花了几天时间才恢复正常。 然后我看了视频 “色情实验” 来自 您对色情脑 盖伊。 那是一个灯泡时刻!

我回想起我本能地完成NoFap的时代,并一直感觉更好。 但是,当我进入Flatline时,我总是退出,因为我不知道那是什么,而我感到恐惧。

现在,在这个NoFap社区的帮助下,我摆脱了困境。 它们有时很糟糕,但是收益却超过成本。

我感觉好多了,放松了IRL。 社交和与人相处更好。 我也觉得 快乐。 我不知道我没有过我应该的幸福。 我以为那是正常的。 不再。 这是新常态。

我并不是说这很容易。 你必须乘风破浪去
通过低谷感受高潮。 条纹持续的时间越长,
起伏较小,波动较小。 达到90分后我会写更多。

我每天醒来都会去社交媒体网站。 我可以看到porngraphy对工作思维的巨大影响! 有趣的是,很多人都是性欲的奴隶; 甚至无法掌握这个现实! 一分钟前我就在WSHH,他们有一个视频,这个小鸡是谁; 炫耀她的屁股脸颊。 当然我没有点击视频,但我浏览了评论部分,看到了很多人。 谈论她的屁股多么多汁。 还谈到他们如何“破坏它的坚果”。

我一直都知道自律和承诺的重要性。 因为我已经恶毒地将它应用到我生活的其他方面,但我从来不知道性行为的重要性! 我有很多耐心; 因为我刚刚到达172天。

我可以感受到进步,并且改变了我的大脑。 或者我对生活和女性的看法如何变化。 在公共场合出门很好,而不必专注于女性的身体。

很多人都在努力做爱。 因为他们把它当作自己的“验证”形式。 他们认为,如果他们不能与女性进行性活动,他们就毫无价值。 所以他们不断追逐他们。 浪费时间,不去哪里。 而不是建立有价值的技能; 如天赋或无可挑剔的知识或智慧。

我想让大家都知道。 他们正走在繁荣的道路上; 通过实施和实践性学科。 有耐心和纪律是一件非常棒的事情。 因为它提供了感恩和淫秽的deph和理解。 自然欣赏生命; 并且理解大部分生活都来自内部事务。 不是非物质的四肢。 比如金钱或身体上的淫荡。

我觉得好像我正在恢复我的真实自我; 我小时候的样子 我当然没有完全痊愈。 由于这个恢复过程需要数年时间。 我从纯粹的经历中知道。 因为我过去曾和其他成瘾者一起战斗过。 一个是我青春时期的视频游戏成瘾。 另一个是nictotine成瘾我多年前击败了3。

我们真正走上了通向自由的道路。 我想让你知道很多人会认为你在生活中实行性约束是很奇怪的。 特别是如果你还年轻的话。 由于我是22岁,并且有很多人; 这是非常容易受到影响的。 因为他们允许肉体统治他们,并控制他们。 作为它的奴隶,但我们正在做更好的事情。

保持信仰的人! 保持弹性! 保持勇敢,坚定! 没有很多人受到纪律处分或自我控制。 但那些继续做伟大事情的人。 因为他们不是那么容易受到干扰和/或小事。 这是打败肉体! 这是让我们的思想服从我们的行为! 这是繁荣和恩典!

让我们专注于当下的时刻,并为其惊人的回报感到高兴! 不要只是说出来,而是将你从这里学到的东西实现到你生活的范围内。 我知道这里的很多人都只是伪狂热的说话者; 但实际上承诺,并做到了!

现在受苦更好; 而不是必须抵挡这种上瘾; 在你生命的后期。 如果你认真对待我,我称赞你。 和平,祝福在你身上!

链接 - 我去了172天!

By Crestfallenhate


更新

耶稣基督我不敢相信这个狗屎。 在过去的6几个月里,我一直在努力,加班我真的能感受到变化。 你没有被变成一个新人。 你又回到了旧的你身边,但更好! 作为人类,我们确实是完整的,完整的。 然而,做到这一点将导致更精致,同时也充满了更多的能量,并开车! 这是我唯一感觉如此活泼的男人。

所有的痛苦都值得花钱! 我的生活充满了活力和丰富。 我永远不会回到PMO。 生命不是死亡。 痛苦的兄弟真的有荣耀。 所以继续,向前迈进!

我在硬模式上完全没有性别。 我们都以不同的方式治愈,但你必须承认,你需要一段时间,因为你的大脑会从过度的快乐中重新点燃自我。 色情作品展出。

链接 - 好处太离谱了!

Age 22 – From bleak to hope and light; my true identity is being revealed

young.guy_.jhgfe_.jpeg

I made it to 172 days! Honestly I’d have to admit that I’ve been browsing up, and down for years. Out of curiosity, and I just reeled up the courage within to join, and make an account. I have to say that I’m proud to be a part of the rebooting community.

The benefits are too much to list. Social anxiety is depleting. As I can socialize more easily. I have more time to do things that I want to do. I just started learning the piano yesterday. Since I’ve been playing the guitar seriously for years; on, and off as a studio musician. Or just jamming in general with locals. So it makes it easier to sit down, and conversate; and network. Even though at times the anxiety randomly hits me, and the social awkwardness attempts to consume me. I can still see that I’m recovering.

The depression I had; is starting to fade in, and out. Since I’m still having withdrawal symptoms, but it’s a long term recovery process; that doesn’t happen over night. Since I’ve been watching a plethora of porngraphy since the age of 11. I also have more time to spend with family, and friends if I want. Having a girlfriend seems like a possibility. I’m not saying this from a perspective like im bad with women. Porngraphy ruined a lot of my relationships or potential dating opportunities.

I still have no regrets in this area. Since I’ve spent the better portion of my time building up talent, and skill. Instead of chasing after females brainlessly. Yet it is enticing to know that to have a girlfriend is a possibility; but it’s not a necessity for me. Overall my perception of life is changing drastically. Levels of frustration are dropping; my anger is lowering.

Intrusive thoughts are starting to become less frequent. I could go on, and on; but it would literally be too much to list. Life is just starting to feel like life again. Instead of a boring slow drag of rushing towards death. I’m getting pleasure from the mundane things; that I used to hate doing. Like getting up in the mornings to cook breakfast or eat. I can sit down, and watch a full movie without being distracted easily.

Let’s just say that your true identity is being revealed during this whole; process of rebooting. Your life purpose is starting to come back. The veils that have been wrapped around your eyes are coming off; and you’re starting to see life for what it truly is. It’s not about the destination; it’s about the journey in front of you. Yes there are stil up, and downs within the whole recovery process, but the longer you go the easier it gets. What was bleak, and filled with darkness; is now transitioning to light, and hope. A lot of people look for instant gratification, but there’s so much pleasure in the process of grinding, and aspiring.

What is the point of just getting there? It seems like everyone is chasing after death instead of life. Now we’re heading into the true direction of life; not pointless nothingness.

I didn’t really have a lot of symptoms, but I noticed I would always feel crappy after I fapped. That crappy feeling starting lasting longer and longer till it was taking me a couple of days to get back to normal. I then saw the video “The Porn  Experiment” from the Your Brain on Porn Guy. That was a light bulb moment!

I thought back to times when I had instinctively done NoFap, and always felt better. I always quit though when I got to a Flatline, since I didn’t know what that was, and I got spooked.

Now, with the help of this NoFap community, I’ve ridden through the flatlines. They have been bad at times, but the benefits soo outweigh the costs.

I’ve felt much better and relaxed IRL. Socializing and being around people has been better. Also, I’ve felt happier. I didn’t know I wasn’t as happy as I could have been. I thought it was just how normal was. Not anymore. This is the new normal.

I’m not saying it’s easy though. You have to ride the waves, and go
through the lows to feel the highs. The longer the streak lasts, the
less volatile the ups and downs are. I’ll write more once I hit 90.

Everyday I wake up to go on social media websites. I can see the immense influence that porngraphy has on working minds! It’s funny how a lot of guys are slaves to their sexual desires; and can’t even grasp this reality! I was just on WSHH a minute ago, and they had a video where this chick was; showing off her ass cheeks. Of course I didn’t click on the video, but I browsed through the comment section, and saw a lot of guys. Talking about how juicy her ass was. Also talking about how they “busted a fat nut to it”.

I’ve always knew the importance of self discipline, and commitment. As I’ve applied it to other areas of my life viciously, but I never knew the importance of sexual discipline! I have a lot of patience; as I’ve just now reached 172 days.

I can feel the progress, and changes being placed in my brain. Or how my perception on life, and women are changing. It’s nice to go out in public, and not having to focus on a women’s body.

A lot of guys pressure themselves to have sex. As they use it as a form of “validation” upon themselves. They think that they’re worthless if they can’t engage in sexual activities with a female. So they continually chase after them. Wasting time, and going no where. Instead of building up valuable skills; such as talent or impeccable amounts of knowledge or wisdom.

I’d just like everyone here to know. That they are on the path of prosperity; by implementing, and practicing sexual discipline. Having patience, and discipline is such a fantastic thing to have. As it provides gratitude, and obscene amounts of deph, and comprehension. Natural appreciate for life; and understanding that the majority of life is experienced from internal matters. Not immaterial extremities. Such as money or physical sensualities.

I feel as if I’m reverting back to my true self; of how I was as a kid. Of course I’m not fully healed. As this restoration process is going to take years. I know from sheer experience. Since I’ve had my battles with other addictions in my past. One being a video game addiction when I was a preteen. The other being a nictotine addiction I beat 3 years ago.

We truly are on the road to freedom. I’d just like you to know that a lot of people will think it’s weird that you’re practicing sexual discipline in your life. Especially if you’re young. Since I am 22 years old, and there’s a lot of guys; that are extremely impressionable. As they allow the flesh to rule over them, and control them. Being it’s slaves, but we’re on to better things.

Keep the faith people! Stay resilient! Stay courageous, and firm! Not a lot of people are disciplined or self controlled. But the ones that are go on to do great things. As they are not so caught up on distractions, and or petty things. Here’s to beating the flesh! Here’s to having our minds submit to our doings! Here’s to prosperity, and grace!

Let us focus on the present moment, and rejoice in its phenomenal rewards! Don’t just say it, but implement what you’ve learned from here into the confines of your life. I know a lot of guys on here are just pseudo motivational speakers; but actually commit to it, and do it!

It’s better to suffer now; than having to fend off this addiction; in a later part of your life. I commend you if you’re serious about this. Peace, and blessings be upon you!

LINK – I made it to 172 days!

By Crestfallenhate


UPDATE

Jesus Christ I can’t believe this shit. I’ve been going at this for the past 6 months, and overtime I can really feel the changes. You’re not being changed into a new person. You’re reverting back to the old you, but even better! As human beings we truly were made whole, and complete. Yet doing this will lead to being more refined while also being filled with more energy, and drive! This is the greatest I just feel so alive man.

All the suffering was worth it dudes! My life is filled with so much activity, and abundance. I’m never going back to PMO. It’s not life it’s death. There truly is glory in suffering brothers. So continue, and march forward!

I’m on hard mode purely so no sex. We all heal differently, but you’ve got to acknowledge that it takes a while as your brain is rewiring its self from the excessive bursts of pleasures. That pornography exhibits.

LINK – The benefits are outrageous!