22岁–我发现自己的性格,抑郁症消失了,喜欢与人相处

young.man_.fjfjf_.jpg

在我详细介绍之前要说些什么。 我还没结束我不想做。 我很高兴来到这里。 我失败了 很多很多 时代 当我说失败时,这意味着PAST条纹,而不是这个。 这个非常合法。 这对我来说是一个里程碑,而不是目标; 所以,我还在时间,你感觉我。

我是getsexy2017,我做了nofap挑战。 我试图在90天没有高潮,看色情片或手淫。 这是我的故事中的一小部分。


我现在可以自信地说,我爱自己是因为我的工作方式/工作方式以及我努力改善自己的方式。 这花费了最长的时间才能说。 在最长的时间里,我对自己所在的位置感到不满意,甚至有些早晨起床也很困难。 我最近最喜欢的事情是:一次我什至极度醉酒,并告诉一个女孩(我睡在她的地板上)有关nofap和我的连胜的一切。 她没有让我感到恶心,而是告诉我,看到一个真实的人,甚至没有试图远距离打她的人,这真是太酷了。 所以我的条纹已经打磨了我内心的大部分想法。 同样,2018年是尊重女性的一年,男女同舟共济。

E4:最初我是为女孩做的。 我不能撒谎随着时间的流逝,我为自己调整了更多的色调。 当我改变自己,并在此旅程中走得更远时,人们来来往往。 我以为有了一个女孩会让我不那么孤单,但这只是我所需要的另一件事。 现在更多的是为了友谊,然后也许我会找到一个比其他人更坚强的人。

我现在可以与人交谈,并且人们尝试与我交谈。 亮了但是我现在有一个积极的个性。 我只是再次感觉像个孩子。 太好了,太和平了。

我想给人们开的一件事是试试 平静的应用程序。 他们有一个伟大的7日免费计划,帮助我进入冥想和正念。 另一个检查一些正念的地方是它的subreddit / R /冥想.

超级大国?


我想这就是我要证明的地方 R / nofap 和邪教(LOL)。 超级大国是真实的,但他们现在只是我个性的一部分。 如果有更多的人来找我,我会填补这一部分。

  • 我找到了自己的个性。 我了解到我爱支持人们。 我喜欢有人支持,成为他们的炒作男人。 我觉得我在可以而且可以非常有效地倾听问题的地方给出了合理的建议。 做某人的导师/炒作人也是我的实际工作。
  • 眼部彩妆 灵魂之窗。 我可以看着别人的眼睛,然后告诉你。 有些人只是死而复生。 尝试一下😉
  • 有吸引力。我很确定我是一个硬币 这将是简短的,以至于不能是任何杜希或吹牛。 我觉得更具吸引力,而试图与我交谈的人有时会进一步证明这一点。 不要因为这个而发现我像垃圾桶一样 思想。 要保持男孩和女孩的基础。
  • 音乐变得越来越美丽 这就是人,人们把大量的辛苦付诸实践。
  • 积极的心态 这就是它的本质。 我学会了不那么悲观和乐观。
  • 很少有抑郁症 当我开始连胜时,我非常沮丧。 我知道我可能没有像其他人那样糟糕,但是男生请等一下。 请。 相信我说事情总是变得更好。 他们总是请相信我。 事情需要时间。 我们只是注意到,当我们处于世界之巅时,我们已经摆脱了困境。[免责声明:如果您发现自己很沮丧并且需要说话,请不要犹豫,找到危机热线:致电1-800-273-8255 ,每天24小时]
  • 没有脑雾 在课堂上,交织在一起并真正吸收我所学的内容要容易得多。 事情变得更容易出现,我不会因自我怀疑和恐惧而分心。
  • 能够改变我的生活 如果我不喜欢某事。 我他妈的改变它。 这就对了。 不用抱怨,那无济于事。 刚上那条船,开始。
  • 我变得更加强壮了。 这部分很好。 在这项运动中,我也可以更专注,更长时间地跑步。
  • 我的时间管理并没有突然治愈,但它更好。 不要误会我的意思。 有时候我还是很懒,在那懒惰的时候我不会傻
  • 冥想。 比任何事情更难以坚持常规。 但到目前为止,在我早期抑郁和感到孤独的最有帮助。 能够安静我的思想是迄今为止帮助我连胜的最好的事情。 我仍然在努力养成良好的习惯,每天冥想。 这是CRUCIAL。
  • 我能注意到个性。 我仍然略微倾斜但是我看到人们更多的是他们的个性而不是他们的外在美。 很容易被欺骗到美丽的东西而不是内心的个性。 / U / Constatine7 告诉我“关于女人,我完全同意。 我认为找到一个女人最好不要一个女人。 您不想找到她做爱,而是要爱她,因为您作为一个人爱她。 然后,这种爱可以开花成浪漫的爱。” 太正确了。
  • 能够和人们交谈(不只是女孩)。 这个对我来说很重要。 我学会了只听所有人。 每个人都有一个故事,它们很重要。

日计数器更新


一天0-14 到目前为止,这是最难的一环。 这是花费最大的时间,因为这是最大的变化。 我最大的失败发生在这里。 这是冥想派上用场的地方。 我不能伤心地坚持下去,但是当我写这篇文章时,我打算再次开始。

一天14-30 仍然有些打嗝但是冲动正在消失。 我觉得这部分比任何事都更孤独。 2连胜中最难的部分。 这是我可能与常规不同的地方。 在这个阶段,我仍然觉得自己很寂寞和沮丧,有些信心,但他们是短暂的。

一天31-70 孤独,更多变化。 变得更有信心。 对我来说,这套连环画是一个死区。 我不确定我是否真的被改变过(回想起来我确实是)。 敦促仍然时有发生,但有些日子您甚至不考虑打扰。

日71-90 HYPE MACHINE 这是我觉得自己开花的地方。 在这里,我变成了可以说我爱的人。 有几个单打,,拒绝冲动比较简单,因为就我个人而言,我感觉自己走到了这么远,背后有一群不想让我失败的人。 在这个阶段,我变得更加风度翩翩,而且我在大多数时候都更加快乐,更普遍地兴高采烈,而我只是把这一切都融入了进来。

TL博士 我会编辑这个很多。 我只是想让人们知道这一点。 这很值得。 借此机会改变自己,使自己更好,永远不要回头。 到90天,我还没有完成。 我不想做。 好处是真实的,生活的改变确实会发生。 有时候很烂,我的意思是真的很烂。 但是我做到了,你也可以。

你有这个🙂

我是22。

链接 - 我现在可以做男生了。 我的90天

By getsexy2017

Age 22 – I found my personality, depression gone, enjoying people

young.man_.fjfjf_.jpg

Some things to say before I get into the details. I’m not done. I don’t wanna be done. I am so happy to be here. I failed ALOT ALOT ALOT of times. When I say failures, this means PAST streaks, not this one. This one was pretty legit. This is a milestone to me, not a goal; SO, I am still on the clock, ya FEEL ME.

I am getsexy2017, and I did the nofap challenge. I tried to not orgasm, look at porn, or masturbate for 90 days. This is a lil bit of my story.


I can confidently say now, I love myself for the way that I work/am and the way I strive to better myself. That took the longest to be able to say. For the longest time I was unhappy with where I was and it was even hard to get up some mornings. My favorite thing that happened recently:One time I even got extremely drunk and told some girl(I slept on her floor) all about nofap and my streak. Rather than being disgusted she told me that it was cool to see someone that was genuine, and someone who didn’t try to even remotely hit on her. SO MY STREAK HAS BRUSHED MY INNER MOST THOUGHTS. Also, 2018 is the year of respecting women, get on that boat boys and girls.

E4: Originally I did this for girls. I can’t lie. Over time I have just toned it more for myself. People just come and go as I change myself and get further in this journey. I thought that getting a girl would make me feel less lonely but it was just another thing that I THOUGHT I needed. Now its more for friendship and then maybe I’ll find someone that sticks above the rest.

I can talk to people now, and people try to talk to me. It’s lit. But I have a bursting positive personality now. I just feel like a kid again. It is so nice and peaceful.

One Thing I want to prescribe to people is to try the Calm App. They have a great 7 day FREE program that helped me get into meditation and Mindfulness. Another place to check out some mindfulness is the subreddit of /r/Meditation.

Superpowers?


I guess this is where I attest to r/nofap and the cult(LOL). Superpowers are real, but they are just a part of my personality now. If more come to me I will fill this part in.

  • I found my personality. I learned that I LOVE to support people. I like to have someone’s back, be their hype man. I feel like I give sound advice where I can and can listen to problems very effectively. It is also kind of my actual job to be someone’s mentor/hype man.
  • Eyes The window to the soul. I can look people in the eyes and I’m TELLING YOU. Some people are just drop dead gorgeous. Try it some time 😉
  • Attractive.I am pretty sure I am a dime piece This will be short and to the point to not be any sort of douchey or boastful. I feel more attractive and people trying to talk to me sometimes reinforces that. DON’T find me acting like some trashcan because of this THOUGHT. Gotta stay grounded boys and girls.
  • Music has become more and more beautiful It is what it is man, people put a lot of hard work into that shit.
  • Positive mindset This just is what it is. I have learned to be less pessimistic and more optimistic.
  • ALOT LESS DEPRESSION When starting my streak I was horribly depressed. I know I might have not have had it as bad as some others, but boys PLEASE. PLEASE. Trust me in that saying things always get better. THEY ALWAYS DO PLEASE TRUST ME. Things take time. We only notice we are out of the shitter when we are on top of the world.[Disclaimer: If you find that you are depressed and need to talk, do not hesitate to find the crisis hotline :Call 1-800-273-8255 ,24 hours a day]
  • NO Brain-fog In classes it is so much easier to be intertwined and actually take in what I am learning. Things come to me more easily, and I don’t get distracted with self-doubt and fear.
  • Being able to make changes in my life If I don’t like something. I FUCKING CHANGE IT. That is it. No complaining, that won’t help. Just get on that boat and start chuggin.
  • I have just become more muscular. This part is nice. I can also get more focused and run for longer in the sport that I do.
  • My time management is not suddenly cured, but its better. Don’t get me wrong. I still get lazy sometimes, I am just not going to fap during that laziness
  • Meditation. Harder to stick down to a routine than anything. But by far the most helpful in my early days with depression and feeling lonely. Being able to quiet my mind was by far the best thing that helped me in my streak. I am still trying to develop good habits to meditate daily. This is CRUCIAL.
  • I can notice personality. I am still skewed slightly from this but I see people more for their personality rather than their outer beauty. It is so easy to get tricked into something just over beauty and not for their inner personality. /u/Constatine7 Told me “Regarding women I completely agree. I think it is better to not need a woman when you find one. You don’t want to find her for sex, but love her because you love her as a person. This love can then blossom into romantic love.” TOO TRUE TOO TRUE.
  • Being able to talk to PEOPLE(not just girls). This one was huge for me. I learned to just listen to all people. Everyone has a story, and they are important.

Day Counter Updates


Day 0-14 By far the hardest part of the streak holy shit. This is the time where it takes the most effort because it is the biggest change. Biggest part of my failures happened here. This is where meditation came in handy. I couldn’t stick to it sadly, but as I write this I plan to start up again.

Day 14-30 Still some hiccups but the urges are going away. I felt more lonely in this part than anything. 2nd hardest part of the streak. This is where I may have differed from the norm. I still felt like I was lonely and depressed in this stage, some bursts of confidence but they were short-lived.

Day 31-70 Loneliness, More change. Becoming more confident. This set of the streak for me was a dead zone. I was never sure whether I was actually changed(looking back I definitely was). Urges still come and go but some days you don’t even think about fapping.

Day 71-90 HYPE MACHINE This is where I feel like I blossomed. This is where I turned into the person that I can say I love. There are a few single hiccups, turning down urges is simpler because personally I feel like I made it this far, there is a crowd behind me that doesn’t want to see me fail. I became more personable in this stage, and I definitely was happier, more generally elated most of the time, and I kind of just took it all in.

TL;DR I will edit this alot. I just want the people skimming this to know. IT’S WORTH IT. Take this chance to change and better yourself and never look back. Through 90 days I am not done. I don’t wanna be done. The benefits are real and the life change DOES happen. Some days it sucks, and I mean it REALLY SUCKS. But I did it and so can you.

You got this 🙂

I’m 22.

LINK – I get to do it now boys. My 90 days

By getsexy2017