26岁-使用色情内容是否破坏了我享受性爱的能力?

young.man_.4859yotjgjfdb.jpg

我今年26岁,几天前,在经历了80天的nofap(无PMO)训练后,我第一次与一个女孩发生了一切-拥抱,亲吻,做爱,做爱。 在第80天,也就是我们在一起度过的第一个晚上之前的4-5天,我故意地复发了-不用理会柜台-只是为了查看一切是否按照预期在这里工作,并尝试使用我从未买过的避孕套在那之前,更不用说使用了。

现在,在我无话可说之前,我只想指出,在那80天内,我的生活发生了翻天覆地的变化-我将要获得驾驶执照,搬出了父母的家,开始独自生活和工作。涉及的所有内容(烹饪,付款,清洁,洗衣服,熨烫等),我开始洗冷水,停止去我认为对我有不利影响的网站(例如4chan),开始接受每一个社交聚会的邀请我受邀参加,改变了我看待工作的方式,最后但同样重要的是,上了舞蹈课。 到那时为止,我从来没有考虑过以自高自大的方式跳舞,但是现在我已经完全改变了主意,并且真正地感觉到它永远改变了我作为一个更好的人。 这也是一种与陌生人进行身体接触的令人惊奇的方式(特别是因为我正在上的课专门讲拉丁舞,往往比较亲密),寻找女孩,使您在社交聚会上更加友善和讨人喜欢。

第一次做爱后,我感到失望。 为什么? 因为12年的手淫-延伸至色情-似乎使我无法从坐着的手以外的任何事物中获得性满足。 我还没有告诉女孩任何东西,她也不怀疑,因为我每次都设法达到高潮(但只有在她口交或打手枪的时候),但是对我做爱就像把阴茎插入温暖的水桶-不碰边缘-如果有的话。 几乎没有任何摩擦,如果我闭上眼睛,我什至无法分辨自己是否在女孩体内(唯一的迹象就是我能听到她的抱怨)。 当然,我的周长略低于平均水平,而长度则略低于平均水平,但是当我指着她时,我可以放两根手指,只有在她湿透时才有可能。

而且,我绝对不能在某些姿势上勃起,这些姿势我从未手淫过,例如仰卧或跪下。 更重要的是,我没有割包皮,完全勃起时(完全可以从医学角度上)完全剥开包皮并不太舒服,但这确实是在性生活和戴安全套时发生的情况。 我现在在情感上处于一个可怕的地方,我从未经历过性生活,而不是意识到自己是多么的受伤害和不适。 我知道这不是女孩的错,而且我也不知道该如何提起这个话题–我当然不能简单地说,性爱似乎并不令人愉快–我喜欢与她拥抱比其他任何事情都多XNUMX倍在它之前。 对我来说幸运的是,我看了很多关于如何让女性满意之前的口头教学视频,以便到目前为止,每次都设法达到高潮,但是我不确定我可以将门面保持更长的时间吗?究竟?

经过多年的性挫折,我现在发现自己对自己以及对身心所做的一切更加沮丧。 我在互联网上发现有关该怎么做的许多相互矛盾的建议,并认为没有真正的补救方法。 我每天都可以邀请她做爱,因为她的性欲很高,但我发现自己避免这样做并找借口,以免因为害怕自己的失败和失望而看不到她-我在失去自己之前甚至都没有想过童贞。

谢谢阅读。 希望这至少会让人有更多的动机去戒掉色情片,而且年龄更小。

链接 - 手淫怎么可能破坏了我享受性生活的能力

By Maenz

Age 26 – Has porn use ruined my ability to enjoy sex?

young.man_.4859yotjgjfdb.jpg

I’m 26 and a couple of days ago I had my first everything with a girl – hugging, kissing, making out, sex – after having been on nofap (no PMO) for 80 days. On day 80, which was 4-5 days before the first night we spent together, I relapsed intentionally – disregard the counter – just to see if everything was working down there as intended, and also to try using condoms which I had never even bought until then, let alone used.

Now before I say anything else, I just want to point out that in those 80 days my life had changed beyond recognition – I am about to obtain my driving license, I moved out from my parents’ house and started living on my own and doing everything that encompasses (cooking, paying the bills, cleaning, washing clothes, ironing etc.), I started taking cold showers, stopped frequenting websites I thought had a bad influence on me (e.g. 4chan), started accepting every invitation to a social gathering I was invited to, changed the way I view work, and, last but certainly not least, took up dancing classes. I had never EVER considered dancing with anything less than condescension up to that point, but I have completely changed my mind now, and genuinely feel that it has forever altered me as a person for the better. It’s also an amazing way to become comfortable with physical contact with strangers (especially since the classes I’m taking teach Latin dances specifically, which tend to be somewhat intimate), find girls, and make you more sociable and likable at social gatherings altogether.

After having sex for the first time, I felt disappointment if anything. Why? Because 12 years of masturbation – and by extension porn – seem to have made it impossible for me to derive sexual satisfaction from anything else other than my hand in a sitting position. I haven’t told the girl anything yet, and she doesn’t suspect anything still because I’ve managed to orgasm every time (but only when she gave oral or a handjob), but having sex to me feels like inserting my penis into a warm bucket of water – without touching the rim – if anything at all. There is barely any friction, and if I closed my eyes I wouldn’t even be able to tell if I was inside the girl or not (the only indication of that being the fact that I can hear her moan). Granted, I am slightly below average in terms of girth, and dead average in terms of length, but when I’m fingering her I can put two fingers in and that’s only possible when she’s soaking wet.

Moreover, I absolutely cannot maintain an erection in certain positions – ones I’ve never masturbated in – such as lying on my back or kneeling. What’s more, I’m uncircumcised and it doesn’t feel all too comfortable to peel my foreskin completely when fully erect (everything is medically sound), and yet that is exactly what happens during sex and when putting on a condom. I’m in a terrible place now emotionally, I’d sooner to have never experienced sex than to have realised how damaged and unsuited for it I was. I know it’s not the girls fault, and I’m not sure how to even bring this topic up – I surely can’t simply state that sex doesn’t seem enjoyable whatsoever – and I enjoy cuddling with her a thousand times more than everything that precedes it. Luckily for me I had watched a ton of instruction videos on how to orally satisfy women before she came over so she’s managed to orgasm every time so far, but I’m not sure I can maintain the facade for much longer – and to what end exactly?

Having been sexually frustrated for many years, I now find myself even more frustrated with myself and what I’ve done to my mind and body. I find much conflicting advice on the internet as to what to do, and feel that there is no real remedy. I could invite her for sex every day because she has very high libido, but I find myself avoiding it and making excuses in order not to see her for fear of failure and disappointment on my part – something I never could have even imagined before losing my virginity.

Thanks for reading. Hopefully this gives at least someone more incentive to quit porn and at a younger age.

LINK – How masturbation may have ruined my ability to enjoy sex

By Maenz