我的90色情片日的好坏效果

在良好的和最坏Things.jpeg

嘿所有,在最终达到90天而不看色情片之后,我想我会分享我的经历。

好:

  • 略微改善了重点和完成任务的愿望
  • 增加纪律
  • 能够被香草的东西更多地打开
  • 更少的内疚感或羞耻感
  • 越来越多地将女性视为性爱对象
  • 调节自己的手淫程度比较容易。 目前,我尝试将其增加到每两周一次,但现在每周一次。 难点在于选择什么时候进行手淫,因为手淫后我的精力水平下降,接下来的1-3天我变得越来越虚弱。 在某些时候我需要保持精力旺盛,但是如果我不做手淫而走了太久,我就会越来越多地考虑,性和色情使得复发的可能性更大
  • 总的来说,我对自己感觉更好

中立的:

  • 我90%或以上的幻想都是基于色情内容,并且与我无关。 在我完全色情之前,这是100%,而且我还幻想着自己和我认识的女人。 我的幻想逐渐变得越来越香草,但进展相当缓慢

坏事:

  • 增加含糖食物/饮料的消费,以补充多巴胺,我将从观看色情片中获得
  • 我仍然有观看色情片的潜在愿望。 这主要是好奇心,但显然会导致复发。
  • 我拥有被称为“僵尸模式”的东西。 这种情况很少发生,但我会先入睡,然后在昏昏欲睡的状态下醒来,此时我的大脑唯一的功能就是做任何观看色情片的事情。 大约一分钟后,它消失了,因为我的大脑恢复了全部的认知功能,但它可能使我危险地接近复发,而且直到后来我才意识到自己会复发。
  • 在某些时候更容易发怒。 这是一个棘手的问题,因为它可能是我生活中的潜在问题,而事先的色情是摆脱这种压力的一种方式。 我不确定缺乏色情内容是否真的使我与自己的感情联系得更多,从而做出了更多的情感反应。 我认为情况会有所改善,但在这90天内,我很容易被激怒。

总的来说,我为实现这一目标感到非常自豪,这是我不看色情片就走的最长的时间。 我仍然需要改变生活方式,例如多运动。 我确实相信,当我开始对生活抱有更积极的看法时,戒除色情片是我可以赖以建立的基础。

链接 - 我的90色情自由日的好坏效果

by ValterWhite

Good and bad effects of my 90 porn-free days

The-GOOD-and-The-BAD-Things.jpeg

Hey all, after finally reaching 90 days without watching porn I thought I would share what I experienced.

The Good:

  • Slightly improved focus and desire to do/complete tasks
  • Increased discipline
  • The ability to be more turned on by vanilla stuff
  • Far less feelings of guilt or shame
  • Decreasingly seeing women as sex objects
  • It’s easier to regulate how much I masturbate. I do it once a week at the moment though I’m trying to increase it to every two weeks. The difficult comes in choosing when to masturbate as post-masturbation my energy level decreases and I become more withdrawn for the next 1-3 days. I need to be high energy at certain times but if I go too long without masturbating I increasingly think about it, sex and porn which makes relapsing far more likely
  • Overall I feel better about myself

The neutral:

  • 90% or more of my fantasies are based on porn and don’t involve me. Before I quite porn this was 100% and I have been having a few more fantasies involving myself and women I know. My fantasies are gradually becoming more vanilla but the progress is quite slow

The bad:

  • Increased consumption of sugary foods/drinks to supplement the dopamine I would have gotten from watching porn
  • I still have an underlying desire to watch porn. This is mostly curiosity though but it obviously can lead to relapse.
  • I have this thing which I have termed “Zombie Mode”. It doesn’t happen often but I will be sleeping and then wake up in dazed state where the only function of my brain is do whatever to watch porn. It passes after a minute or so as my brain regains full cognitive function but it can bring me dangerously close to relapse and I won’t even realize I am relapsing until afterwards.
  • More prone to anger at certain times. This is a tricky one because it could be underlying issues in my life and beforehand porn was a way of getting rid of that tension. I’m not sure if the lack of porn has actually made me more in touch with my feelings and therefore reacting more emotionally. I think this will improve but I have been easily agitated a lot of these 90 days.

Overall, I am really proud that I have made it this far, it’s the longest I’ve gone without watching porn. There are still some lifestyle changes I need to make such as more exercise. I do though believe that quitting porn is a foundation on which I can build upon as I have begun to adopt a more positive outlook towards life.

LINK – Good and bad effects of my 90 porn free days

by ValterWhite