妮可·普拉斯(Nicole Prause)的里程碑? 50多个明显的短袜用偏见,谎言和诽谤来编辑Wikipedia。

Wikipedia禁止使用sockpuppet帐户,但是对它们的监管不力。 不仅如此,即使它发现了伪造账号的证据并禁止了它们,它也不会总是撤消作弊者的编辑。 因此,强烈地鼓励有偏见的Wikipedia贡献者创建新帐户,以在Wikipedia巢穴中放置毒卵。 在这种情况下,“犯罪”支付。

不仅如此,维基百科的编辑们热衷于促进色情/色情行业,经常撤消所有会使相关页面更加平衡和准确的观点的编辑。 维基百科的创始人吉米·威尔士(Jimmy Wales)联合创立了一家专注于 X级媒体。 是的,你没看错。

迅速对不利于该行业的研究进行了编辑。 同时,即使虚弱或有缺陷,也可以促进对本领域专家共识有错误印象的精心挑选的研究。 结果是关于色情和性工作等方面的危害的页面非常不可靠。

包括记者Sharyl Atkisson在内的其他人也报道了类似的歪曲。 不要错过她的作品“维基百科的黑暗面。” 另外,考虑安·巴托(Ann Bartow)的 密歇根州法律评论 文章“作为一个年轻人的互联网肖像”(链接转到PDF)。 Bartow报告说,狂热的色情支持者Peter G. Werner(有时使用化名Iamcuriousblue)对Wikipedia条目进行了大量编辑,以贬低Melissa Farley,Catharine MacKinnon和Sheila Jeffries,并使他们的捍卫者边缘化。

性色情专家 妮可普拉斯 已经充分利用了这个腐败的环境。 可以在以下网址找到50多个看起来像她的维基百科帐户的列表。 此页面的底部。 通过她的极端偏见,以及她经常在编辑时几乎同时发布了自己在Wikipedia中编辑过的相同内容的事实,就可以识别出它们。 他们攻击与她在Twitter上攻击的人和组织相同的人,即任何敢于指出与性/色情行业有关的伤害的人。

议程驱动的维基百科编辑器 特热格列斯库 然后保护她的编辑不被删除,同时从任何试图插入更准确信息的人那里恢复编辑。 Prause 和 Tgeorgescu 对 Nofap维基百科页面,其错误填充的内容很大程度上是由明显的Prause短袜创建的。 在此示例中,Tgeorgescu通过Prause的sockpuppets(突出显示)无耻地保护了恶意编辑:

在此示例中,Tgeorgescu还原包含有关NoFap或研究(更突出显示)的更准确信息的编辑:

相当多的标签团队! 特热格列斯库 他自己在维基百科的“谈话”页面上说了非常不准确和有偏见的亲色情的话。 例如, 点击此处 他声称“色情成瘾是仇恨言论。 这是自成立以来,它无法改变。 它只是一个旨在促进歧视的标签...... 色情成瘾是由庸医、宗教狂人和白人至上主义者宣扬的诊断。 色情成瘾的叙述是一种偏执的阴谋论,与循证医学和实证科学几乎没有关系,”等等。 Tgeorgescu 无视成瘾专家提供的大量正式证据,以及新的世界卫生组织诊断的存在 强迫性性行为障碍。 相反,他链接到由可疑色情片共同撰写的异常研究。

在您现在阅读的文章发表后不久,Tgeorgescu 和一个新的明显的 Prause sockpuppet(贾莫斯)合作 保护“妮可·普拉斯”维基百科页面 (2年2021月XNUMX日)。 请注意,在短短一个小时的时间内 贾莫斯 编辑Prause的谈话页面Tgeorgescu回应了她,说他已经照顾了她……嗯,Jammoth的……要求甚至早于常规监控器(ScottishFinnishRadish)可能就对了!

在“妮可·普拉斯(Nicole Prause)”的另一部分中,“说话页” Tgeorgescu回复了第二个明显的Prause短袜(梅拉本)虚假声称进行了警方和FBI的调查,并且断言诽谤胜利毫无意义。 我们必须假设Tgeorgescu指的是Prause的 8岁的童话 LAPD和FBI都在调查 ·威尔逊, 亚历克斯·罗德斯 和其他人为她制造不法行为。 扰流板警报:未进行任何调查。 任何人都可以提交欺诈性的警察报告。 赞美 当然有 她是 因这样做而在法庭上曝光。 此外,特格奥尔格斯库(Tgeorgescu)似乎是指我的第二次法律胜利,他说:因此,即使他赢得了诽谤审判,缠扰她也可能将某人入狱。” 问题是,我的 第一个法律上的胜利 证明Prause是不是我的肇事者,并且Prause轻描淡写的法律程序滥用了法律体系,试图使我保持沉默。 我的 第二次合法胜利 再次证实Prause谎称自己是捏造的受害者。

问题:为什么以自己的专长是宗教的Torgorgescu如此刻板地维护着“ Nicole Prause”维基百科页面?

维基百科简要地减少了“NeuroSex”及其别名

一方面,维基百科本身 禁止Prause的9个帐户 它能够绑定到她的“ Neurosex”帐户。 那是前一段时间。 从那时起,她就再也没有限制过创建新的sockpuppet帐户。 确实,维基百科自此之后又列出了8个 怀疑 NeuroSex别名 除了原来的9个!

这是8 确认 维基百科最初禁止的NeuroSex原型: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Category:Wikipedia_sockpuppets_of_NeuroSex

这是另外8个 怀疑 Wikipedia列出的NeuroSex原型: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Category:Suspected_Wikipedia_sockpuppets_of_NeuroSex:

但是,从下面的列表中可以看出,维基百科发现的所有非法帐户只是Prause Sockpuppet Iceberg的一角。

有证据表明“ NeuroSex”是妮可·普拉斯(Nicole Prause)

毫无疑问,“ NeuroSex”就是Prause。 首先,NeuroSex的唯一编辑时间为24年2018月XNUMX日 是一次不成功的尝试 插入有关她未发布的“高潮冥想”研究 妮可·普劳斯(Nicole Prause)维基百科页面.

当NeuroSex出现更明确的证据 提供给维基百科 私立 Prause与MDPI官员之间的电子邮件 –在发送电子邮件的当天。 我之所以知道这一点,是因为我(加里·威尔逊)在Prause和MDPI官员之间的所有这些电子邮件中都被抄袭了。 她也清楚地知道即将到来的 回缩观看 她精心策划的文章。 顺便说一句,她 回缩观看 几乎所有的东西。

与Prause的许多Wikipedia sockpuppets一样,NeuroSex的编辑围绕着Prause长期的,最终没有成功的痴迷之一:抹黑并寻求撤回由Gary Wilson和美国海军医生合着的论文: 互联网色情造成性功能障碍吗? 临床报告评论 (Park等人, 2016)。 MDPI和Nicole Prause之间的那批电子邮件始于22年2018月XNUMX日,MDPI通知所有涉案人员,即将进行一项小技巧性更正和一篇针对其非专业行为的社论。 这激怒了Prause,他提出了一连串要求和威胁,然后是错误的指控和人身攻击,然后编辑MDPI Wikipedia页面以歪曲事实,激怒了Prause。

如果您想进一步了解非凡的故事,那就是Prause在压制同行评审论文的失败努力中如何运用各种可能的策略, Park等 看到 普拉斯(Prause)不道德的努力 行为科学 审查 (Park等人, 2016)撤回了。 截至2021早期, Park等。 一直都是 85其他同行评审论文引用和IS 观看次数最多的论文 在期刊的历史 行为科学。

在2019年XNUMX月, 行为科学 日志, MDPI,发表了一篇有关Prause不道德尝试的不道德行为的社论 Park等。,2016年撤回: 2019年XNUMX月:MDPI发表有关妮可·普拉斯(Nicole Prause)不道德行为的社论.

MDPI还发布了对 MDPI维基百科页面,该实体已被试图以虚假声明损害MDPI的实体劫持。 这些不道德的实体试图阻止在维基百科上引用有关色情的MDPI研究: 2019年XNUMX月:MDPI对MDPI Wikipedia页面惨败的官方回应(该文章已由Nicole Prause的短袜编辑).

多个别名,并且数量仍在增长

超过50个 下面列出了可疑的Prause sockpuppet别名(但没有理由认为此列表是完整的)。

  1. https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Special:Contributions/ScienceIsForever
  2. https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Special:Contributions/PatriotsAllTheWay
  3. https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Special:Contributions/76.168.99.24
  4. https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Special:Contributions/ScienceEditor
  5. https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Special:Contributions/JupiterCrossing
  6. https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Special:Contributions/NotGaryWilson
  7. https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Special:Contributions/Neuro1973
  8. https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Special:Contributions/209.194.90.6
  9. https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Special:Contributions/172.91.65.30
  10. https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Special:Contributions/130.216.57.166
  11. https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Special:Contributions/71.196.154.4
  12. https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Special:Contributions/Editorf231409
  13. https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Special:Contributions/Cash_cat
  14. https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Special:Contributions/TestAccount2018abc
  15. https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Special:Contributions/Suuperon
  16. https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Special:Contributions/NeuroSex
  17. https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Special:Contributions/Defender1984
  18. https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Special:Contributions/OMer1970
  19. https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Special:Contributions/185.51.228.245
  20. https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Special:Contributions/23.243.51.114
  21. https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Special:Contributions/130.216.57.166
  22. https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Special:Contributions/67.129.129.52
  23. https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Special:Contributions/SecondaryEd2020
  24. https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Special:Contributions/Vjardin2
  25. https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Special:Contributions/204.2.36.41
  26. https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Special:Contributions/Wikibhw
  27. https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Special:Contributions/Baseballreader899
  28. https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Special:Contributions/NewsYouCanUse2018
  29. https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Special:Contributions/Sciencearousal
  30. https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Special:Contributions/101.98.39.36
  31. https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Special:Contributions/89.15.239.239
  32. https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Special:Contributions/Turnberry2018
  33. https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Special:Contributions/Etta0xtkpiq45ulaey2
  34. https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Special:Contributions/Anemicdonalda
  35. https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Special:Contributions/2601:281:CC80:7EF0:9505:4EB1:105A:D01
  36. https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Special:Contributions/DIsElArIONORsIvOCtOperT
  37. https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Special:Contributions/Mateherrera
  38. https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Special:Contributions/Nicklouisegordon
  39. https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Special:Contributions/Faustinecliffwalker
  40. https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Special:Contributions/NeTAbygO
  41. https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Special:Contributions/JackReacher2018
  42. https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Special:Contributions/Iuaefiubweiub
  43. https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Special:Contributions/Dfht_w
  44. https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Special:Contributions/PreNsfib
  45. https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Special:Contributions/Tp89j9c4t98
  46. https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Special:Contributions/Violetta2019
  47. https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Special:Contributions/Islamaryoryan
  48. https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Special:Contributions/Dfgnbweo0
  49. https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Special:Contributions/MERABDen
  50. https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Special:Contributions/Transmitting2020
  51. https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Special:Contributions/Jammoth
  52. https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Special:Contributions/203.8.180.215
  53. https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Special:Contributions/LOckAGOCKetOr
  54. https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Special:Contributions/EffortMoose
  55. https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Special:Contributions/Imp65
  56. https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Special:Contributions/CtRAmENtagNatK
  57. https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Special:Contributions/Sdlfin
  58. https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Special:Contributions/Sdjbaw;uo
  59. https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Special:Contributions/EdfweG
  60. https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Special:Contributions/Uoheargopuherg
  61. https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Special:Contributions/RunyonCanyonDog

潜在的Prause sockpuppet:

  • https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Special:Contributions/Bushwhacky

记录所有由Prause的众多短袜编辑成Wikipedia的虚假信息和宣传,将是一项全职工作,并且与 战争与和平。 就是说,YBOP创建了几个部分,详细介绍了Prause的可疑Wikipedia替代品:

  1. 2016年XNUMX月:妮可·普拉斯(Nicole Prause)的袜子木偶编辑了Belinda Luscombe维基百科页面。
  2. 1月,2017(及早期):Prause使用多个用户帐户(包括“NotGaryWilson”)来编辑维基百科
  3. 24年27月2018日至XNUMX日:Prause创建多个用户名来编辑MDPI Wikipedia页面(禁止进行诽谤和袜子木偶)。
  4. 2018年XNUMX月:Prause在给MDPI,David Ley,Neuro Skeptic,Retraction Watch的Adam Marcus和COPE的电子邮件中谈到Gary Wilson。
  5. 2018年11月– 9,000月:在电子邮件中,ICD-XNUMX评论部分以及Wikipedia上,Prause和她的短袜都错误地声称威尔逊从奖励基金会获得了XNUMX英镑。
  6. 24年27月2018日至XNUMX日:Prause创建了多个袜子来编辑NoFap Wikipedia页面。
  7. 从2015年到2018年:Prause不道德的努力 行为科学 评论文件(Park等人, 2016)撤消(她失败了)
  8. 24年27月2018日至XNUMX日:Prause创建了多个袜子,以编辑“性瘾”和“色情瘾”维基百科页面。
  9. 2019年XNUMX月:Prause错误地指控Exodus Cry欺诈。 要求Twitter的追随者向密苏里州司法部长报告该非营利组织(出于虚假原因),似乎已编辑了CEO的Wikipedia页面。
  10. 17年2019月XNUMX日:Prause同时在推文中推销了她的袜子-编辑的内容,因此许多Prause袜子-编辑了《新药维基百科》页面
  11. 2019年2020月至XNUMX月:两个“ NeuroSex”短袜(SecondaryEdXNUMX和Sciencearousal)编辑Wikipedia,插入RealYourBrainOnporn.com链接和类似Prause的宣传。
  12. 2020年XNUMX月:@BrainOnPorn(Prause)的帖子来自Brian Watson充满错误的命中片段。 Prause然后将Watson的虚假信息编辑到Nofap Wikipedia页面中.
  13. 2020年XNUMX月:五个新帐户(可能是Prause sockpuppets)编辑了Nofap Wikipedia页面,输入了Prause和@BrainOnPorn最近在推特上发布的许多虚假信息。

如果你喜欢讽刺,你会喜欢的

几年前,当我和我的妻子都试图使用Wikipedia纠正Tgeorgescu和他的团队向我们喷涌的长期错误信息(我们是“宗教”等等)时,Tgeorgescu撤消了我们的编辑,通知了我们 错 我们是彼此的“沙袋”! 因此,我们认为尝试在Wikipedia上进行对话以纠正邪恶活动没有任何意义。 然而,Tgeorgescu支持Prause的50多个sockpuppets的所有评论! 维基百科已损坏,并且显示出来。

A milestone for Nicole Prause? 50+ apparent sockpuppets edit Wikipedia with her biases, lies and defamation.

Wikipedia prohibits sockpuppet accounts, but it polices them poorly. Not only that, even when it discovers evidence of sockpuppet accounts and bans them, it doesn’t always reverse the edits of the cheater. So, there’s a strong incentive for biased Wikipedia contributors to create new accounts to lay their poisoned eggs in the Wikipedia nest. “Crime” pays in this instance.

Not only that, Wikipedia’s editors zealously promote the sex/porn industry, quite often reversing any edits that would bring a more balanced and accurate perspective to related pages. Wikipedia’s founder Jimmy Wales co-founded a company that focused on X-rated media. Yes, you read that correctly.

Research unfavorable to the industry is swiftly edited out. At the same time, cherry-picked research that gives a false impression of the expert consensus in the field is promoted, even if weak or flawed. The result is highly unreliable pages on harms related to porn and sex work, among others.

Similar distortions have been reported by others, including journalist Sharyl Atkisson. Don’t miss her piece “The Dark Side of Wikipedia.” Also, consider Ann Bartow’s Michigan Law Review article “Portrait of the Internet as a Young Man” (link goes to PDF). Bartow reports that rabid pornography proponent Peter G. Werner (who sometimes uses the pseudonym Iamcuriousblue) heavily edited Wikipedia entries to disparage Melissa Farley, Catharine MacKinnon and Sheila Jeffries, and marginalize their defenders.

Pro-porn sexologist Nicole Prause has taken full advantage of this corrupt environment. A list of 50+ Wikipedia accounts that appear to be hers can be found at the bottom of this page. They are identifiable by her extreme bias, and by the fact that she often tweeted the same content she edited into Wikipedia at around the same time she made the edits. They attack the same people and organizations she attacks on Twitter, namely, anyone who dares to point to harms associated with the sex/porn industry.

Agenda-driven Wikipedia editor Tgeorgescu then protects her edits from deletion while reverting edits from anyone who tries to insert more accurate information.  A few examples from Prause’s and Tgeorgescu’s obsession with the Nofap Wikipedia page, whose error-filled content was largely created by apparent Prause sockpuppets. In this example, Tgeorgescu shamelessly protects malicious edits by Prause’s sockpuppets (highlighted):

In this example, Tgeorgescu reverts edits containing more accurate information about NoFap or the research (highlighted):

Quite a tag team! Tgeorgescu has said wildly inaccurate and biased pro-porn things himself on the “Talk” pages on Wikipedia. For example, here he claims that “Porn addiction is hate speech. That it was since its inception and it cannot change. It is simply a label meant to promote discrimination…. Porn addiction is a diagnosis promoted by quacks, religious loons and white supremacists. The narrative of porn addiction is a paranoid conspiracy theory that has little to do with evidence-based medicine and empirical science,” and so forth. Tgeorgescu ignores the preponderance of the formal evidence by addiction experts, and the existence of the new World Health Organization diagnosis for Compulsive Sexual Behaviour Disorder. Instead he links to outlier studies co-authored by suspected porn shills.

Shortly after the article you are now reading was published, Tgeorgescu and a new apparent Prause sockpuppet (Jammoth) collaborated to protect the ‘Nicole Prause’ Wikipedia page (March 2, 2021). Notice how within an hour of sockpuppet Jammoth editing the Prause talk page Tgeorgescu responds to her, stating he has taken care of her…um, Jammoth’s…request even before the regular monitor (ScottishFinnishRadish) could tend to it!

In the only other section on the Nicole Prause “talk page” Tgeorgescu replies to a second apparent Prause sockpuppet (MERABDen) with false claims that there are police and FBI investigations, and the assertion that libel victories are meaningless. We must assume that Tgeorgescu is referring to Prause’s 8-year old fairy tale that both the LAPD and the FBI are investigating Gary Wilson, Alex Rhodes and others for her fabrications of wrongdoing. Spoiler alert: No investigations are proceeding. Anyone can file a fraudulent police report. Prause certainly has and she was exposed in a court of law for doing so. In addition, Tgeorgescu seems to be referring to my 2nd legal victory, when he states “So stalking her could put someone in jail even if he wins the libel trial.” Problem is, my first legal victory proved Prause was the perpetrator not I, and that Prause misused the legal system with a frivolous legal proceeding to try to silence me. My 2nd legal victory confirmed once again that Prause was lying about her fabricated victimhood.

Question: Why is Tgeorgescu, who claims his expertise is religion, policing the ‘Nicole Prause’ Wikipedia page so assiduously?

Wikipedia briefly curtails the escapades of “NeuroSex” and its aliases

At one point, Wikipedia itself banned 9 of Prause’s accounts that it was able to tie to her “Neurosex” account. That was some time ago. Yet she hasn’t curbed her creation of new sockpuppet accounts since then. Indeed, Wikipedia has since listed another 8 suspected NeuroSex aliases in addition to the original 9!

Here are the 8 confirmed sockpuppets of NeuroSex that Wikipedia originally banned: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Category:Wikipedia_sockpuppets_of_NeuroSex

Here are the 8 additional suspected NeuroSex sockpuppets that Wikipedia lists: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Category:Suspected_Wikipedia_sockpuppets_of_NeuroSex:

Yet, it appears from the list below that all of the illicit accounts Wikipedia found are just the tip of the Prause Sockpuppet Iceberg.

Evidence suggesting that “NeuroSex” is Nicole Prause

There is no doubt that “NeuroSex” is Prause. First, NeuroSex’s only edit before May 24, 2018 was an unsuccessful attempt to insert a YouTube video about her unpublished “Orgasmic Meditation” study onto the ‘Nicole Prause’ Wikipedia page.

Even more definitive proof arrived when NeuroSex offered to Wikipedia private emails between Prause and officials at MDPI – on the very day the emails were sent. I know this because I (Gary Wilson) was copied on all these same emails between Prause and MDPI officials. She also clearly knew about the upcoming Retraction Watch article, which she successfully orchestrated. By the way, in it, she lied to Retraction Watch about nearly everything.

As with many of Prause’s Wikipedia sockpuppets, NeuroSex’s edits revolved around one of Prause’s long-term, ultimately unsuccessful, obsessions: discrediting and seeking retraction of the paper co-authored by Gary Wilson and US Navy doctors: Is Internet Pornography Causing Sexual Dysfunctions? A Review with Clinical Reports (Park et al., 2016). The batch of emails between MDPI and Nicole Prause started on May 22, 2018 with MDPI notifying all involved that one minor technical correction and an editorial addressing her unprofessional conduct would be forthcoming. This enraged Prause who responded with a string of demands and threats, followed first by false accusations and personal attacks, and then by editing the MDPI Wikipedia page to misrepresent the situation.

If you want more on the extraordinary story of how Prause used every conceivable tactic in her failed effort to suppress the publication of a peer-reviewed paper, Park et al, see Prause’s unethical efforts to have Behavioral Sciences review (Park et al., 2016) retracted. As of early 2021, Park et al. has been cited by over 85 other peer-reviewed papers, and is the most viewed paper in the history of the journal Behavioral Sciences.

In June of 2019, the parent company of the Behavioral Sciences journal, MDPI, published an editorial about Prause’s unethical behavior surrounding her unsuccessful attempts to have Park et al., 2016 retracted: June, 2019: MDPI publishes an editorial about Nicole Prause’s unethical behavior.

MDPI also published an official response to the MDPI Wikipedia page, which had been hijacked by entities trying to tarnish MDPI with false claims. These unethical entities have attempted to prevent MDPI studies about porn from being cited on Wikipedia: June, 2019: MDPI’s official response to the MDPI Wikipedia page fiasco (it had been edited by several Nicole Prause sockpuppets).

Multiple aliases and the number is still growing

50+ suspected Prause sockpuppet aliases are listed below (but there’s no reason to think this list is complete).

  1. https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Special:Contributions/ScienceIsForever
  2. https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Special:Contributions/PatriotsAllTheWay
  3. https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Special:Contributions/76.168.99.24
  4. https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Special:Contributions/ScienceEditor
  5. https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Special:Contributions/JupiterCrossing
  6. https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Special:Contributions/NotGaryWilson
  7. https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Special:Contributions/Neuro1973
  8. https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Special:Contributions/209.194.90.6
  9. https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Special:Contributions/172.91.65.30
  10. https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Special:Contributions/130.216.57.166
  11. https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Special:Contributions/71.196.154.4
  12. https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Special:Contributions/Editorf231409
  13. https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Special:Contributions/Cash_cat
  14. https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Special:Contributions/TestAccount2018abc
  15. https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Special:Contributions/Suuperon
  16. https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Special:Contributions/NeuroSex
  17. https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Special:Contributions/Defender1984
  18. https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Special:Contributions/OMer1970
  19. https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Special:Contributions/185.51.228.245
  20. https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Special:Contributions/23.243.51.114
  21. https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Special:Contributions/130.216.57.166
  22. https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Special:Contributions/67.129.129.52
  23. https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Special:Contributions/SecondaryEd2020
  24. https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Special:Contributions/Vjardin2
  25. https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Special:Contributions/204.2.36.41
  26. https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Special:Contributions/Wikibhw
  27. https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Special:Contributions/Baseballreader899
  28. https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Special:Contributions/NewsYouCanUse2018
  29. https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Special:Contributions/Sciencearousal
  30. https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Special:Contributions/101.98.39.36
  31. https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Special:Contributions/89.15.239.239
  32. https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Special:Contributions/Turnberry2018
  33. https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Special:Contributions/Etta0xtkpiq45ulaey2
  34. https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Special:Contributions/Anemicdonalda
  35. https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Special:Contributions/2601:281:CC80:7EF0:9505:4EB1:105A:D01
  36. https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Special:Contributions/DIsElArIONORsIvOCtOperT
  37. https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Special:Contributions/Mateherrera
  38. https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Special:Contributions/Nicklouisegordon
  39. https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Special:Contributions/Faustinecliffwalker
  40. https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Special:Contributions/NeTAbygO
  41. https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Special:Contributions/JackReacher2018
  42. https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Special:Contributions/Iuaefiubweiub
  43. https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Special:Contributions/Dfht_w
  44. https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Special:Contributions/PreNsfib
  45. https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Special:Contributions/Tp89j9c4t98
  46. https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Special:Contributions/Violetta2019
  47. https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Special:Contributions/Islamaryoryan
  48. https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Special:Contributions/Dfgnbweo0
  49. https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Special:Contributions/MERABDen
  50. https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Special:Contributions/Transmitting2020
  51. https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Special:Contributions/Jammoth
  52. https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Special:Contributions/203.8.180.215
  53. https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Special:Contributions/LOckAGOCKetOr
  54. https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Special:Contributions/EffortMoose
  55. https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Special:Contributions/Imp65
  56. https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Special:Contributions/CtRAmENtagNatK
  57. https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Special:Contributions/Sdlfin
  58. https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Special:Contributions/Sdjbaw;uo
  59. https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Special:Contributions/EdfweG
  60. https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Special:Contributions/Uoheargopuherg

Documenting all the falsehoods and propaganda edited into Wikipedia by Prause’s numerous sockpuppets would be a full-time job, and rival the length of War & Peace. That said, YBOP has created a few sections detailing some of Prause’s suspected Wikipedia subterfuge:

  1. April, 2016: A Nicole Prause sock puppet edits the Belinda Luscombe Wikipedia page.
  2. January, 2017 (and earlier): Prause employs multiple user accounts (including “NotGaryWilson”) to edit Wikipedia
  3. May 24-27, 2018: Prause creates multiple usernames to edit the MDPI Wikipedia page (banned for defamation & sock-puppetry).
  4. May, 2018: Prause lies about Gary Wilson in emails to MDPI, David Ley, Neuro Skeptic, Adam Marcus of Retraction Watch, and COPE.
  5. May – July, 2018: In emails, in the ICD-11 comments section, and on Wikipedia, Prause and her sockpuppets falsely claim that Wilson received 9,000 pounds from The Reward Foundation.
  6. May 24-27, 2018: Prause creates multiple sock-puppets to edit the NoFap Wikipedia page.
  7. From 2015 through 2018: Prause’s unethical efforts to have Behavioral Sciences review paper (Park et al., 2016) retracted (she failed)
  8. May 24-27, 2018: Prause creates multiple sock-puppets to edit “Sex Addiction” & “Porn Addiction” Wikipedia pages.
  9. February, 2019: Prause falsely accuses Exodus Cry of fraud. Asks Twitter followers to report the non-profit to the Missouri attorney general (for spurious reasons), Appears to have edited the CEO’s Wikipedia page.
  10. March 17, 2019: Numerous Prause sock-puppets edit the Fight The New Drug Wikipedia page, as Prause simultaneously tweets content from her sock-puppets’ edits
  11. April-May, 2019: Two “NeuroSex” sockpuppets (SecondaryEd2020 & Sciencearousal) edit Wikipedia, inserting RealYourBrainOnporn.com links and Prause-like propaganda.
  12. August, 2020: @BrainOnPorn (Prause) posts lies from Brian Watson’s error-filled hit-piece. Prause then edits Watson’s falsehoods into the Nofap Wikipedia page.
  13. August, 2020: Five brand new accounts (likely Prause sockpuppets) edit the Nofap Wikipedia page, entering numerous falsehoods recently tweeted by Prause & @BrainOnPorn.

If you like irony you’ll enjoy this

Years ago, when my wife and I both tried to use Wikipedia to correct the chronic misinformation Tgeorgescu and his team were spewing about us (that we were “religious” and so forth), Tgeorgescu reversed our edits, informing us wrongly that we were “sockpuppets” of each other! So we see no point in attempting to engage in dialogue on Wikipedia to correct nefarious activity. Yet Tgeorgescu backs all of the comments by Prause’s 50+ sockpuppets! Wikipedia is corrupt, and it shows.