2015年,言论自由联盟提供Prause协助,她接受并立即袭击了加州的60号支柱(色情避孕套)

prause accpts从FSC获得帮助,然后为FSC提供帮助

介绍

妮可普拉斯 是以前的学者 悠久的历史 骚扰和诽谤作者,研究人员,治疗师,记者,康复中的人,学术期刊编辑,多个组织以及任何敢于举报使用色情网站造成危害的证据的人。 她似乎是 对色情行业非常惬意从这可以看出 她(最右边)在X-Rated Critics Organization(XRCO)颁奖典礼的红地毯上的形象。 (维基百科解释说,“练习 XRCO大奖 由美国人给出 X级评论家组织 每年为成人娱乐工作的人们提供,这是唯一一个专门为行业成员保留的成人行业奖项展览.[1]).

在她的 对色情行业的公然支持,Prause至少创建了2个拥有社交媒体帐户的网站:

  1.  2016 - PornHelps,” 该网站拥有自己的Twitter帐户(@pornhelps)和一个促进色情行业发展的网站,以及异常研究报告了色情的“积极”影响。 “ PornHelps”长期使用Prause自己的名字和社交媒体帐户来标记与Prause经常攻击的人和组织。 实际上,Prause会与她明显的别名PornHelps合作,与她的其他身份一起攻击Twitter和其他地方的个人(请参见 1, 2, 3, 4)。 当Prause被删除时,@ pornhelps Twitter帐户和PornHelps网站都被突然删除。 过时 今日心理学 作为PornHelps。
  2. 2019年– Prause,担任经理 RealYBOP 推特 和RealYBOP网站,还从事诽谤和骚扰 ·威尔逊, 亚历山大罗德斯, 加布·迪姆(Gabe Deem) NCOSE, 莱拉米克尔, Gail Dines任何其他谈论色情危害的人。 此外,David Ley和另外两名RealYBOP“专家”现在 由色情业巨头xHamster补偿 推广其网站(即StripChat),并说服用户色情成瘾和性成瘾是神话! Prause(商标侵权之王) RealYBOP 推特) 似乎 与色情行业紧密联系,并使用RealYBOP Twitter进行 促进色情产业, 捍卫PornHub (其中包含儿童色情和性交易视频),以及 攻击那些促进请愿的人 持有 PornHub负责。

报偿? 色情行业的游说部门 言论自由联盟 她提供Prause协助,她接受并立即袭击了加州的60号道具(色情避孕套)。

加利福尼亚州第60号提案(2016年选举)将强制在色情影片中使用安全套。 它得到了非营利的HIV / AIDS护理和倡导组织AIDS Healthcare Foundation(AHF)的支持,并受到色情制作人的强烈反对,有趣的是,Nicole Prause和同事David Ley对此表示反对。

在2016年大选前夕,普劳斯(Prause)和莱伊(Ley)似乎痴迷于击败60号提案(Prop 60),而对诸如医疗保健,移民或工作之类的严峻问题相对不关心。 普劳斯(Prause)和莱伊(Ley)都花了相当多的精力在推特上发布和重新发布对XNUMX号提案的攻击,并为 言论自由联盟,色情行业的游说臂(tweet1, tweet2, tweet3, tweet4, tweet5, tweet6, tweet7, tweet8, tweet9, tweet10, tweet11 –注意:Prause现在已删除所有这些推文。

1年2015月XNUMX日,FSC(已在使色情行业受益的诉讼上花费了数百万美元)为Prause所谓的“欺负”提供了协助。

这里真正的欺负者是Prause,他曾经 她的第一个Twitter帐户被永久禁止 用于骚扰和网络跟踪。 (违反了自己的规则,Twitter允许她创建第二个推特帐户。)不是透露事实,Prause捏造了一个高大的故事,约翰阿德勒医学博士(斯坦福大学)以某种方式将她从Twitter推出。 阿德勒(Adler)与推特的驱逐无关。 说谎(约翰·阿德勒(John Adler)在希尔顿诽谤诉讼中的宣誓书).

Prause通过电子邮件向FSC发送电子邮件,以接受其虚构的欺凌者的“帮助”。 然后,Prause立即开始与另一个行业帐户讨论为什么色情避孕套是个坏主意(色情行业的立场):

Prause然后为FSC提供帮助(这是互利关系的开始吗?):

此后,Prause多次公开协助FSC,包括支持FSC反对 加利福尼亚命运多60的XNUMX号提案 (呼吁在色情内容中保护安全套):

-------

她在这里转推FSC宣传。 (再次,自那时以来,删除了Prause的XNUMX条有关FSC的挑衅性推文。):

------

涂抹 艾滋病保健基金会,同时站在色情行业代表的一边:

另一个Prop 60推文:

--------

Prause在另一条推文中提升了AVN在Prop 60上的立场:

---------

Prause转推 XBIZ 宣传,攻击 艾滋病保健基金会,它支持色情内容中的避孕套保护(第60号提案):https://twitter.com/AIDSHealthcare

为了支持色情行业,Prause转推了色情制作者的宣传。 暂停攻击 艾滋病保健基金会 (支持提案60):

------

标记FSC,转发关于道具60的色情行业宣传:

------

在攻击支持色情表演者安全套保护的UCLA医生时标记FSC(提案60):

--------

本节中有关Prause支持FSC的措施的更多信息: 11月,2016:Prause问道 VICE 杂志发射传染病专家Keren Landman,医学博士支持Prop 60(色情安全套)。 在 系列推文,普拉斯(Prause)和“成年演员”一起袭击了 凯伦·兰德曼,专门研究传染病的医生。

这是最糟糕的事情:Prause告诉 VICE 杂志以消防专家兰德曼博士为 写文章 支持Prop 60:

自由职业者? 虽然Prause的学位是统计学, Keren Landman医学博士 是一位研究人员,医学流行病学家和传染病专家,曾在美国疾病控制与预防中心工作。 HIV感染是她的专长之一,已在该领域发表了几篇论文。

再一次,我们让Prause亲自攻击某个领域的专家,而同时又没有经验证据来支持她的职位。 (是否有人相信Prause所说的“每周 独立科学家反对道具60“?”无论任何人对Prop 60的看法,Landman博士 支持位置 通过研究,Nicole Prause不是。

Prause告诉全世界她如何投票:

普拉斯(Prause)进入了加里·威尔逊(Gary Wilson)发推文的话题,吹嘘自己在击败60号提案(Prause和 她的别名RealYBOP 经常会追踪Wilson的Twitter帖子-即使Wilson阻止了两个帐户):

In 2015 the Free Speech Coalition offers Prause assistance, she accepts and immediately attacks California’s prop 60 (condoms in porn)

prause accpts help from FSC, then helps the FSC

Introduction

Nicole Prause is a former academic with a long history of harassing and defaming authors, researchers, therapists, reporters, men in recovery, academic journal editors, multiple organizations, and any who dare to report evidence of harms from internet porn use. She appears to be quite cozy with the pornography industry, as can be seen from this image of her (far right) on the red carpet of the X-Rated Critics Organization (XRCO) awards ceremony. (Wikipedia explains that, “the XRCO Awards are given by the American X-Rated Critics Organization annually to people working in adult entertainment and it is the only adult industry awards show reserved exclusively for industry members.[1]).

In her blatant support for the porn industry, Prause has created at least 2 websites with social media accounts:

  1.  2016 – PornHelps,” which had its own Twitter account (@pornhelps) and a website promoting the porn industry as well as outlier studies reporting the “positive” effects of porn. “PornHelps” chronically badgered the same people and organizations that Prause also often attacked using her own name and social media accounts. In fact, Prause would team up with her apparent alias PornHelps to attack individuals on Twitter and elsewhere in tandem with her other identities (see 1, 2, 3, 4). Both the @pornhelps Twitter account and PornHelps website were suddenly deleted when Prause was outed on Psychology Today as being PornHelps.
  2. 2019 – Prause, as manager of RealYBOP Twitter and RealYBOP website, is also engaging in defamation and harassment of Gary Wilson, Alexander Rhodes, Gabe Deem, NCOSE, Laila Mickelwait, Gail Dines, and anyone else who speaks out about porn’s harms. In addition, David Ley and two other RealYBOP “experts” are now being compensated by porn industry giant xHamster to promote its websites (i.e. StripChat) and to convince users that porn addiction and sex addiction are myths! Prause (lord of the trademark-infringing RealYBOP Twitter) appears to be tight with the pornography industry, and uses RealYBOP Twitter to promote the porn industry, defend PornHub (which hosted child porn and sex trafficking videos), and attack those who are promoting the petition to hold PornHub accountable.

Quid Pro Quo? The lobbying arm of the porn industry, the Free Speech Coalition offers Prause assistance, she accepts and immediately attacks California’s prop 60 (condoms in porn).

California Proposition 60 (2016 election) would have mandated condom use in porn films. It was supported by AIDS Healthcare Foundation (AHF), a nonprofit HIV/AIDS care and advocacy organization, and vehemently opposed by porn producers and interestingly enough, Nicole Prause and colleague David Ley.

In the run up to the 2016 election, Prause and Ley seemed obsessed with defeating Prop 60, while relatively unconcerned about graver issues such as health care, immigration, or jobs. Both Prause and Ley spent considerable effort tweeting and re-tweeting attacks on Prop 60, and support for the Free Speech Coalition, the lobbying arm for the porn industry (tweet1, tweet2, tweet3, tweet4, tweet5, tweet6, tweet7, tweet8, tweet9, tweet10, tweet11 – NOTE: Prause has now deleted all of these tweets).

On October 1, 2015 the FSC (which has spent millions on lawsuits that benefit the porn industry) offered Prause assistance with respect to her so-called “bullies.”

The real bully here was Prause, who had her first Twitter account permanently banned for harassment and cyber-stalking. (In violation of its own rules, Twitter allowed her to create a second Twitter account.) Instead of revealing the facts, Prause fabricated a tall-tale that John Adler MD (Stanford) somehow got her kicked off Twitter. Adler had nothing to with her eviction from Twitter. Lies upon lies (John Adler affidavit in Hilton defamation suit).

Prause emailed the FSC to accept their “help” with her imaginary bullies. Prause then promptly begins to discuss with another industry account why condoms in porn are a bad idea (the porn industry’s position):

Prause then offers help to the FSC (is this the beginnings of a mutually beneficial relationship?):

Since then, Prause has publicly assisted the FSC multiple times, including for example, supporting the FSC’s campaign against California’s ill-fated Proposition 60 (calling for condom protection in porn):

——————-

Here she retweets FSC propaganda. (Again, dozens of Prause’s incriminating pro-FSC tweets have since been deleted.):

—————-

Smearing the AIDS Healthcare Foundation, while taking the side of porn-industry reps:

Another Prop 60 tweet:

———————-

Yet another tweet in which Prause promotes AVN’s position on Prop 60:

————————-

Prause retweets XBIZ propaganda, attacks AIDS Healthcare Foundation, which supports condom protection in porn (Prop 60): https://twitter.com/AIDSHealthcare

In support of the porn industry, Prause retweets porn-producer propaganda. Prause attacks AIDS Healthcare Foundation (which supports Prop 60):

—————–

Tagging FSC, retweeting porn industry propaganda about prop 60:

—————–

Tagging FSC while attacking a UCLA medical doctor who supported condom protection for porn performers (Prop 60):

———————–

More about Prause’s pro-FSC actions in this section: November, 2016: Prause asks VICE magazine to fire infectious disease specialist Keren Landman, MD for supporting Prop 60 (condoms in porn). In a series of tweets, Prause joins an “adult actor” in attacking a Keren Landman, a medical doctor specializing in infectious disease.

Here’s what is most egregious: Prause tells VICE magazine to fire expert Dr. Landman for writing an article supporting Prop 60:

Freelancer? While Prause’s degree is in statistics, Keren Landman MD is a researcher, medical epidemiologist, and infectious disease specialist who once worked for the U.S. Centers for Disease Control and Prevention. HIV infection is one of her specialties, having published several papers in the field.

Once again, we have Prause personally attacking experts in a field, while simultaneously failing to support her position with empirical evidence. (Does anyone believe Prause’s claim that “every independent scientist opposes Prop 60″?) Whatever anyone thinks about Prop 60, Dr. Landman’s position is supported by research, and Nicole Prause’s is not.

Prause tells the world how she voted:

Prause enters a thread where Gary Wilson had already tweeted, bragging about her role in defeating Prop 60 (Prause and her presumed alias RealYBOP often troll Wilson’s Twitter threads – even though Wilson has blocked both accounts):